poplasocal.blogg.se

Identify the crystal shard quest
Identify the crystal shard quest












You do not actually have to talk to the WynnExcavation Guard or Archaeologist to finish the quest, they simply give hints if you are having trouble finding the crystal.Our socie- I mean company, will not tolerate your interference again. If we ever meet again, we'll be using force and upping our security. Added in World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade. Excavator Lykron: I see that tricking you isn't the way to defeating you. Crimson Crystal Shard is a quest item needed for Crimson Crystal Clue.Last piece can be found as part of Deadliest Catch, a quest given by Galen at Falskaar Docks. 4th piece can be found as part of Dread Aura, a quest given by Klara in Amber Creek Inn. The location of the remaining crystals are known only to us the fire and leaf crystals are safe. 3rd piece can be found as part of Runaway Cattle, a quest given by Audmund at Audmunds farm, south of Amber Creek on the other side of the mountain. Excavator Lykron: You will not interfere any longer.Excavator Lykron: Don't pretend like you don't know what it is, you know as well as I do combining the four crystal shards is told to bring unlimited power!.We know what you took in the desert, you were just some kid expected to do a delivery job, who knew you'd take a shard of the crystal. Who knew that dead end had a secret exit. I genuinely thought our plan would be successful. Excavator Lykron: I have to admit, I'm impressed.Excavator Lykron: He is located directly at the bottom of the cave, go speak to him, go on now! Off you go!.Excavator Lykron: I need you to go and kill them, but first you should go talk to one of my colleagues, he has more information for you.Excavator Lykron: The problem is, there are strange creatures down at the bottom of the cave disturbing them.Excavator Lykron: However, it seems no progress has been made recently my workers have stopped working!.long lost ruins of ancient Wynn, just like in the desert! Excavator Lykron: Perfect! You see, we are supposed to be searching for some of the.Excavator Lykron: Good day! You're the person that helped us out in the desert aren't you? Excellent! Just the person I need! Can you help me out with a problem I have?.














Identify the crystal shard quest